terça-feira, 15 de janeiro de 2008

Dead Boys - We Have Come For Your Children

01.3rd Generation Nation
02.I Won't Look Back
03.(I Don't Wanna Be No) Catholic Boy
04.Flame Thrower Love
05.Son of Sam
06.Tell Me (Rolling Stones Cover)
07.Big City
08.Calling on You
09.Dead and Alive
10.Ain't It Fun


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário