sexta-feira, 28 de dezembro de 2007

Anti-Flag - Die For Your Government

Primeiro álbum dessa banda de Pittsburgh. Destaque para Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy Is Fucking Dead; Fuck Police Brutality; I'm Being Watched By The CIA e Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene.

01.Safe Tonight
02.Red White and Braiwashed
03.Davey Destroyed The Punk Scene
04.Summer Squatter Go Home
05.She's My Little Gogo Dancer
06.Police State In The USA
07.Punk By The Book
08.Fuck Police Brutality
09.I'm Being Watched By The CIA
10.Kill The Rich
11.No More Dead
12.Confused Youth
13.Your Daddy Was A Rich Man, Your Daddy's Fucking Dead


Upado por Lys

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário